http://www.guettingen.ch/de/verwaltung/aemter/
18.01.2018 21:21:23


Abteilung Kontakttelefon E-Mail
AHV-Zweigstelle 058 346 25 51 einwohneramt@guettingen.ch
Bademeister 058 346 25 50 hafenmeister@guettingen.ch
Bauverwaltung 058 346 25 59 bauverwaltung@guettingen.ch
Bestattungsamt 058 346 25 53 christina.pagnoncini@guettingen.ch
Betreibungsamt Bezirk Kreuzlingen 058 345 71 10 betreibungsamt.kreuzlingen@tg.ch
Einbürgerungen 058 346 25 53 christina.pagnoncini@guettingen.ch
Einwohneramt 058 346 25 51 einwohneramt@guettingen.ch
Energieberatungsstelle Region Kreuzlingen 071 677 63 84 gunter.maurer@kreuzlingen.ch
Feuerwehrzweckverband Altnau-Güttingen 058 346 25 56 aline.indergand@hotmail.com
Finanzverwaltung 058 346 25 56 ursula.frei@guettingen.ch
Gastgewerbe 058 346 25 53 christina.pagnoncini@guettingen.ch
Gemeindekanzlei 058 346 25 53 christina.pagnoncini@guettingen.ch
Gemeindepräsident 058 346 25 55 urs.rutishauser@guettingen.ch
Gemeindestelle für Landwirtschaft 058 346 25 50 info@guettingen.ch
Grundbuchamt Kreuzlingen 058 345 78 30 grundbuchamt.kreuzlingen@tg.ch
Hafenmeister 079 933 35 58 hafenmeister@guettingen.ch
Hundekontrollstelle 058 346 25 53 christina.pagnoncini@guettingen.ch
Kompetenzzentrum Soziale Dienste See 058 346 25 52 astrid.strohmeier@ksds.ch
Krankenkassenkontrolle 058 346 25 51 einwohneramt@guettingen.ch
Sektionschef 052 724 23 36 info.aba@tg.ch
Steueramt 058 346 25 60 leila.gasmi@guettingen.ch
Technische Betriebe 058 346 25 57 monika.gualeni@guettingen.ch
Vormundschaftswesen 058 345 73 10 info.kek@tg.ch
Werkhof 079 933 35 56 bruno.eugster@guettingen.ch
Zivilschutzstelle Region Kreuzlingen 071 677 63 72 monika.huser@kreuzlingen.ch
Zivilstandsamt 058 345 13 30 zivilstandsamt.kreuzlingen@tg.ch